• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Create Custom Comfort Food E-Vites for Your Next Party on PC Website

In summary, a "Comfort Food E-Vite" is an electronic invitation centered around the theme of comfort food. It is typically used for casual events where comfort food is the main menu item. To create one, you can use online invitation platforms or design your own. A "Comfort Food E-Vite" should include event details, mention the focus on comfort food, and may include specific instructions or details. To make it stand out, you can personalize the design and include enticing images and interactive elements. These types of invitations are most suitable for casual and informal occasions, but may not be appropriate for more formal events.
ValerieHurtado
I'm new to the PC website, and I don't see the option to set up the comfort food e-vites that I see on the CC Theme Show page. Are the theme templates only available to premium subscribers? My next show is CC Potato Chowder and I'm trying to make the matching e-vites available to my host.

Valerie, where are you looking for the evites?

Do you have a personal website? If so, you have to make sure your show is set up through your personal website first.

Then, log into Consultant's Corner, go to Promoting Your Business --> Personal Website --> Work With Your Shows.

Select the show you'd like to send invitations for. Go into the guest list, select which guests you'd like to send the e-invites to. Go to the Select Action drop down box, and select E-Invitation.

This will bring you to a page where you can customize your e-invite before sending it out, and there is a drop-down box called Select Design- the Comfort Foods e-invite can be found there.

Good luck!