• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Come out come out wherever you are Soonerchef

chefruthie

Gold Member
Oct 18, 2005
Good morning Soonerchef.:p ....We're all waiting for the notes from last night from Tom Marston's show. Please don't keep us waiting!!

soonerchef

Veteran Member
Feb 17, 2006
Just posted it, it was an hour long show and there were a lot of notes...took me practically an hour to type it up!!

chefruthie

Gold Member
Oct 18, 2005
I was just reading through it. Thank you so much. I'm back to reading it.

soonerchef

Veteran Member
Feb 17, 2006
Oh, thanks guys...the first day of work went well, very easy...honestly have to say that I can't believe that I am getting paid to basically stand around. I know it will get harder but sheesh. And, if you don't know I am a manager at the busiest Office Max here in St. Louis...today is not what I call busy.

Anyhoo, thanks again!

soonerchef

Veteran Member
Feb 17, 2006
Wow, how special I feel! I have to say that this job is nothing compared to being a SAHM!!! DH always said "you'll see how hard working is when you go back to work"...I told him last night that he can complain no longer about work because I have compaired the two and working a "regular day job" is a walk in the park!!

Momma23boys

Silver Member
Jan 11, 2006
Being a SAHM is rewarding in so many ways!
~Not to sound like a shrink but... does your hubby need some extra attention or something? Mine gets goofy every once in a while and starts muttering about me getting "a real job".. HA! Usually some extra attention and a back rub sets him right again for a while...~

Ginger428

Legacy Member
Gold Member
Mar 6, 2006
Men are oblivious to ALL of us no MATTER what we do, its NEVER harder nor rougher than their Jobs:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Ginger:cool: