• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I host successful virtual parties as a new pampered chef consultant?

In summary, hosting virtual parties as a new Pampered Chef consultant is highly recommended as it allows for a wider reach and connection with potential customers. To host a successful virtual party, all you need is a computer or smartphone with webcam and microphone, and a stable internet connection. There are various ways to make virtual parties engaging and interactive, such as incorporating games and encouraging participation. To promote virtual parties, utilize social media and reach out to friends, family, and current customers. Pampered Chef offers resources and support for hosting virtual parties, including training, tips, and technical assistance.
Christine
Hi I am a new pampered chef consultant and have been 100% virtual parties since I started in February.
Thanks for allowing me to join this group!

Welcome to CS Christine!

1. Can I host successful virtual parties as a new Pampered Chef consultant?

Yes, absolutely! Hosting virtual parties is a great way to reach a wider audience and connect with potential customers who may not be able to attend in-person parties. As long as you have a strong internet connection and a willingness to learn and adapt, you can definitely host successful virtual parties as a new consultant.

2. Do I need any special equipment or software to host virtual parties?

All you need is a computer or smartphone with a webcam and microphone, and a stable internet connection. You can use video conferencing platforms like Zoom or Skype, or even social media platforms like Facebook or Instagram to host your parties. Pampered Chef also has its own virtual party platform called "Virtual Party Lite" that you can use for free.