• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Chicaaago, Chicaaaago....conference!

In summary, to find affordable flights to the Pampered Chef Chicago conference, check with Southwest airlines for deals. The conference is usually held in the summer, and you can find the exact dates and location on the Pampered Chef website or through your director. The conference is a fun and informative event for all consultants, regardless of experience level, with workshops, presentations, and product demonstrations. You can register for the conference through the Pampered Chef website or your director.
Kelley Sells
Okay, I'm a newbie, but today my director called and they had flights for 45.00 each way from Boston to Chicago....I wasn't going to go and was kind of bummed as I know it would be a good time, but I'm GOOOIIINNNGGGG!!!!!!!
Woo Hoo....I can't wait, sounds like it should be a fun time.....

So all of you out there, check out Southwest airlines for deals on airfare if your looking to go....

See ya'll there..... :D :p :eek:

That's awesome!!! I've heard there are really good airfares from CA too. I'm already getting excited for conference!!! :D

I would love to go to conference this year I missed last year due to finances and I will miss out this year due to being 8 1/2 months pregnant so I am bummed

Southwest Airlines, Just a head's up!My director and a lot of other members of our cluster sat in the airport in Chicago for about 13 hours last summer due to Southwest Airlines double booking ALL their flights! :eek: I'd be careful of booking flights with them. One member of our cluster had cancer (she died in September) and was confined to a wheelchair and they still wouldn't put her on a flight home!

Just wanted to give everyone a head's up!