• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Catalogue Show Tips for a Successful Event | Guide for Beginners

M
mistym
Hi, I am new at this and I wanted to do a Catalogue Show at my husbands work. Can someone tell me how to do this type of show and any tips? I looked in RFS but couldn't find information in there.

Thanks

Misty

Catalog shows are very easy, just hand out the catalogs and order forms, make sure to host coach them the way you would a cooking show so they can get higher sales. with a catalog show they dont get free products until they hit 200 in sales and it is less then cooking shows due to the 15 they get for hosting in thier home. It will tell youy in the back of the catalog what they get. I hope this makes sense

Here are the files I sent to my catalog hosts. Not sure how many will help with your husband doing the show.

Attachments

• !CATALOG_HOST_BINGO.doc
    25.5 KB · Views: 421
  • Catalog_Show_Host_Letter.doc
    31 KB · Views: 313
  • PC66%.doc
    199.5 KB · Views: 290
  • Outside Order Form-Oct.doc
    97.5 KB · Views: 273
I meant to mention that you might also want to do a mystery host for the catalog show. People get a ticket for placing orders over $60, 2 tickets for over $100, and 3 tickets for booking a show, and explain that the mystery host will get to order one of the forged knives at over 60% off as well as freebies and possible discounts.

thanksWow, you are a wealth of information! Thanks so so much for all the information and the Docs. One question - when I use the outside order form, what do I give them as a receipt?
Thanks

M

You print reciepts from pampered partner onto the PP receipts.

sorry i don't understand....so I print a receipt onto the back of the outside order form???

Thanks
M