• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Your Pampered Chef Catalog Show Follow-Up | New Consultant Tips

In summary, the individual is new to Pampered Chef and is seeking advice on how to follow up with customers who have placed orders for a catalog show. They mention using 411.com to get contact information if not provided, and offer incentives for customers to provide complete contact information. The individual also mentions reaching out to customers to verify their orders and potentially offering them the opportunity to become a consultant or host a show.
LeighAnne
I don't know if I have ever posted here before or not but I'm quite new to Pampered Chef. January is my actual Super Starter month.

I am getting ready to submit a catalog show and was wondering if most of you follow up with customers who placed an order for the catalog show by phone or mail? Some of my order forms just listed an address so I was thinking of sending them a letter of some sort thanking them for their order. What would you normally say in this instance?

I've tried other home businesses before and I really like this so I want to make it work and put forth the effort to make the customer feel appreciated.

Thanks for your help.

Cooking or Catalog I always make sure I get their phone number. I tell my host that for every order form she turns in with the top part filled in completely I'll give her a dollar off her total! :D That way I get all their contact info. If I don't get it I use 411.com and look them up. Or get it from their check.