• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can You Spend Pampered Chef Money at the Store?

In summary, Pampered Chef money can only be used at Pampered Chef stores or through consultants. To redeem it, you can place an order with a consultant or at a store and provide your account number or physical card. The money expires after one year and cannot be combined for one purchase, but can be used towards shipping and handling fees.
vhadley
Can you use your Pampered Chef money to purchase items there?

No...only credit cards

Merrill and PC are two different businesses.

thank you!

Hi there! As a Pampered Chef consultant, I can definitely answer your question. Yes, you can use your Pampered Chef money to purchase items from the company. As a consultant, we earn commission on sales and can use that commission towards purchasing products for ourselves. It's a great perk of being a consultant! Let me know if you have any other questions about using your Pampered Chef money. Happy cooking!

1. Can I use my Pampered Chef money at any store?

No, Pampered Chef money can only be used at Pampered Chef stores or through Pampered Chef consultants.

2. How can I redeem my Pampered Chef money?

You can redeem your Pampered Chef money by placing an order with a Pampered Chef consultant or at a Pampered Chef store. You will need to provide your Pampered Chef account number or the physical Pampered Chef money card at the time of purchase.

3. Is there an expiration date for Pampered Chef money?

Yes, Pampered Chef money has an expiration date of one year from the date it was earned. It is important to use your Pampered Chef money before it expires to ensure you are getting the most out of your rewards.

4. Can I combine multiple Pampered Chef money rewards for one purchase?