• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can Pampered Chef Dollars Be Used for Kit Enhancement?

In summary, the following conversation explains that new consultants can earn a KE in their 4th full month, and that it requires activity in the previous three months.
morgieloo88
I am a new consultant and just got PC dollars.. Can they be used in my 40% off kit enhancement in April?

Thanks!

Yes! I'm waiting to use mine but it's killing me. :)

absolutely. Do it every year.