• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Can I Tell You How Much I Love My Business??!!!

In summary, Got home from Disney yesterday afternoon.. by the way, my first PC trip and I will never miss another one!!!... and got on the phone and booked 4 shows while the rest of the family napped. I will NOT miss Maui!!!:D
Got home from Disney yesterday afternoon.. by the way, my first PC trip and I will never miss another one!!!... and got on the phone and booked 4 shows while the rest of the family napped. I will NOT miss Maui!!!

:D So glad you had a fun time!!! I signed in March '08 and was just in it for the discount. I wasn't trying to recruit or earn trips. Heck, I wasn't even trying to add to my monthly budget. I was just trying to support my addiction to the product!!! This is my first year trying for a trip. I'll hit Toronto soon, but hoping to hit Maui. Not that I'll go! We'll still be in Japan ... but at least I'll have the cash option & know that I did it & that I can do it again!!! ;)

Oh, and congrats on being motivated to book those 4 shows!!! :D

Sheila said:
:D So glad you had a fun time!!! I signed in March '08 and was just in it for the discount. I wasn't trying to recruit or earn trips. Heck, I wasn't even trying to add to my monthly budget. I was just trying to support my addiction to the product!!! This is my first year trying for a trip. I'll hit Toronto soon, but hoping to hit Maui. Not that I'll go! We'll still be in Japan ... but at least I'll have the cash option & know that I did it & that I can do it again!!! ;)