• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Director C.a.r.e. Method for Dealing With Objections

In summary, the person is looking for a care script that has the chart of the various objections and lines you can say in response. They are unable to find this document, but they do have a doc that answers a lot of objections.
pamperedbecky
Hi all!

I've been MIA and now that the kids are back in school I'm REALLY hoping to get my biz back on track.

I've been talking to a recruit lead for 8 months and it's exhausting me. I was trying to find that CARE script that has the chart of the various objections and lines you can say in response. The only place I've ever seen this document is when it's a pdf file along with other stuff and I want to email it to her, but JUST that one sheet. Does anyone have this one chart saved somewhere? Otherwise I don't know how to save just one PDF page.

I hope I'm making sense. Thanks for anything anyone might be able to provide.:)

Is this it?

Attachments

• Responding to Objections Worksheet.pdf
    46.9 KB · Views: 297
Yep, that's it! Thanks, Colleen. I found it soon after I posted, but SWORE I remembered seeing one that was filled in already. :) That's ok, I can fill it in if I have to. Then I spent that last hour looking through past conference notes, swearing I filled that out during a workshop at some time, but I couldn't find it. I figured if worse came to worse, I can just find the filled out one or fill it out myself and scan it.

:)

They did have one that was completely filled in at one time and I can't find my copy of that either. :(

finley1991 said:
They did have one that was completely filled in at one time and I can't find my copy of that either. :(