• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Business Card Formatting for Kitchen Consultant | Town & Country Cards

ShawnnaFree Business CardsVista Printing has a great selection of layouts and you can even make your own. They also offer free cards if you order a certain number. They send out e-coupons on a daily basis which I think is a great idea. I also think it is cheaper to order them than to try to get everything just right. Good luck!
michelelashuk
I am a new Kitchen Consultant and I need help...I am trying to format my business cards to print out myself. I am having a difficult time :confused: and was wondering if any one had it already set up? These are the cards from Town & Country...the one's with the different product pics.

I appreciate anyone's help! :D

Michele Lashuk
Independent Kitchen Consultant
Consultant ID #437809

Click on tools (across top)
Click on Envelopes & Labels
Click on Labels
Click on Options
Click Avery Standard and 8371 if you don't have 8371 click on 5371
Click ok
Click on New Document
In the first card on the screen type in personal information wanted on cards
Copy all text and past to 9 other cards on sheet
Click ok
Print a test sheet
If it looks good then print as many sheets as needed

*Hope this helps. I have directions for the old style...not the new style with the cool pictures (love those). Not sure if the numbers will be correct with the new style, but run it on a blank sheet and see if it works before you print onto your cards.

Thank YouThank you very much for your help...I will try it!

Michele Lashuk
Independent Kitchen Consultant
Consultant #437809