• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Bringing a Guest to Conference: What Are the Perks and Benefits?

,the registration for guests at a conference goes for $175. this includes access to all the sessions, food, and activities that are available to registered guests. they also get a souvenir t-shirt.
hmolah
Bringing DH to Conference. This will be a first conference for us both! I've wanted to go the past couple of years I've been a consultant, but just never had the time or the money! But, this year we're going, and together and we're going to stay an extra 2 days to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary! I'm Wave 3, and that ends the day before our anniversary which is the 19th! It's perfect!!!

I wondered though, what does the registration for a guest get them? I know they don't go to the sessions, etc, but I wondered what things they get to do? Why do they pay the $175??? Has anyone taken a guest before and gotten them the pass? I'd love some insight!

Conference always ends up being in mid-July, when our anniversary is, if this ends up being a blast (which we're both hoping for) then this could become a yearly tradition! What a great way to get some PC education and celebrate our marriage!? :)

OK... I am NOT stalking you! Promise! Usually, they offer things for the spouses with Jay Christopher, like a golf outing. Since things are being changed around, I'm not sure. I am bringing my hubs. The cubs are in town that week, too.