• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Newbie Bridal Expo: Recipes & Samples

In summary, the Newbie Bridal Expo is an event organized by Pampered Chef for newly engaged couples. It is open to anyone who is interested in learning about their products and recipes, and typically lasts for 2-3 hours. There will be exclusive deals and discounts available, and it is recommended to RSVP to ensure enough samples and materials for all attendees.
dmfink
I will be doing a bridal expo in July. I have never done this before and I am a little nervous, but very excited. I wanted to showcase some of our recipes and do samples at this event. I was thinking for drink samples doing the strawberry lemonade, but I am not sure what to do for eats. Everything is going to be pre-prepared. I am going to make big batches of the lemonade prior. I would like to do a dessert, maybe brownies or cookies. I started out with the mini kit so I only have the large bar pan to work with. Anyone have any suggestions?

I did a Bridal expo this past Thursday. We only displayed our wine glasses. We had information on Bridal registry and host benefits. We kept it simple. between me and another consultant we got 60 leads in the 3 1/2 hours of the expo.if anything, keep it simple and put a block of cream cheese down and some Spicy pineapple rum sauce or the Raspberry..

colegrovet said:
I did a Bridal expo this past Thursday. We only displayed our wine glasses. We had information on Bridal registry and host benefits. We kept it simple. between me and another consultant we got 60 leads in the 3 1/2 hours of the expo.

if anything, keep it simple and put a block of cream cheese down and some Spicy pineapple rum sauce or the Raspberry..