1. Join Chef Success Today!
    Get support for your PC business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of support threads! Totally Free!
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Bookings Bookings binder?

1. chefHLM

chefHLM Member

I was wondering if anyone used a bookings binder? And what type of things you added to it.
    I started on a binder (been working on it for 3 days now) but it doesn't include just booking info. I added a few pics from conference, recruiting info, booking info, page about the budget friendly recipes, and a few pages on some of the products (DCB, FC, discontinued list). Too much, too little? Any opinions and advice would be appreciated! I'd like to use it at my show tomorrow morning. TIA!

Jul 16, 2009
  2. Judybabe

Judybabe Guest

I'm new to PC, but been around the block. Could you make a page listing past hosts and their sales? You could either put them in chronological order or by sales? I'm assuming this is something you plan to use to get more bookings?

Whatever you do. Keep it simple. too much info tends to confuse people right away. OR tab it for different questions a potential host might have. What can I get? What themes can I do? what recipes can we make? and just make the first part the wow factor.

I like your idea. I'm gonna make one.

Jul 16, 2009
  3. kdangel518

kdangel518 Advanced Member Gold Member

I'm curious, what, exactly, will you do with the binder? Use it at full service checkout? Pass it around during the show? Reference it during the show? I'm intrigued, but not sure exactly what your intent is here...

Jul 16, 2009
  4. chefHLM

chefHLM Member

As far as past hosts go...I did one $500 show, one $800 show, and one $1000 show...listed what benefits they received, what they paid, what their savings were by hosting, and put product pics of what they received.

Jul 16, 2009
  5. chefHLM

chefHLM Member