• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Booking Blitz for My Team

In summary, the consultant with the highest number of bookings will get to choose a product from my box of products. There are some good ones including new ones from this season!
wadesgirl
Gold Member
I'm planning on sending out this email. Any thoughts or suggestions - this is my first time encouraging them as a team!

I thought that the beginning of the month and the summer season would be a good time for a booking blitz. Here's how it works:
Make calls on June 2nd & 3rd
Book as many shows as possible in June & July
Report all bookings made to me by 10 p.m. on June 3rd (names & dates)
The consultant with the highest number of bookings will get to choose a product from my box of products! There are some good ones including new ones from this season!

BONUS: I'm participating but cannot win (of course!). Any consultants who book more shows than myself will get another special prize from me!

wadesgirl said:
I'm planning on sending out this email. Any thoughts or suggestions - this is my first time encouraging them as a team!

I thought that the beginning of the month and the summer season would be a good time for a booking blitz. Here's how it works:
Make calls on June 2nd & 3rd
Book as many shows as possible in June & July
Report all bookings made to me by 10 p.m. on June 3rd (names & dates)
The consultant with the highest number of bookings will get to choose a product from my box of products! There are some good ones including new ones from this season!

BONUS: I'm participating but cannot win (of course!). Any consultants who book more shows than myself will get another special prize from me!

I LIKE this! Think I may try it myself!

As a new consultant, I would be all over this!

bridedream said: