• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is my consultant order payment card information already saved in Beta?

In summary, a "Beta - Order Payment Account" is a type of account used for testing and providing feedback on payment and ordering systems before they are fully launched. To create this account, users must sign up for the beta program or service offering it and follow the instructions provided. The availability and potential fees for using this account will vary depending on the specific program or service. Additionally, the use of these accounts may be restricted for certain types of transactions, and security measures are typically put in place to protect user information.
ChefJWarren
Gold Member
I have a dumb question: I have been a consultant for 6 years and have recently switched over to Beta. Last night I submitted my first show in it and after I submitted, I realized it didn't ask me for my consultant order payment card # like it does in PPP. Is it already in there? I may have entered it when I set it up, but can't remember now.

how did you submit the show? I am trying to submit my first show and am lost

If it isn't, how do I get it in there so I don't have to put it in every time?It's not a dumb question at all! In Beta, your consultant payment card information is automatically linked to your account. This means that you won't need to enter it every time you submit a show. If for some reason it is not linked, you can easily add it by going to the "My Account" tab and clicking on the "Edit Consultant Payment Card" link. From there, you can enter your payment card information and it will be saved for future use. Hope this helps! Don't hesitate to reach out to the Beta support team if you have any other questions or concerns.

1. What is a "Beta - Order Payment Account"?