• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Bbq Grill Basket

In summary, as a new Pampered Chef consultant, Tara sought recommendations for using the grill basket from fellow consultants. Another consultant suggested checking the files section for recipes. Tara was pleasantly surprised to find many useful recipe files and expressed her gratitude. Along with other product ideas, grilled vegetable medley, shrimp and pineapple skewers, grilled chicken breast, grilled fruit, and grilled pizza were suggested for using the grill basket year-round.
timbimac
It's a little off season, but a customer of mine would like some ideas of things to do with the grill basket they just ordered! I am a new consultant and haven't used one yet. Does anyone have any recommendations?

Tara

There might be some recipes posted in the files section.

Wow! Thanks! I didn't even know that was there! I was actually looking for a file and was going through all the threads looking for it! But I found it so easily by that section!

Tara

You're welcome. :)You'll love the files section. So many recipe files to go along with so many of the products!