• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Urgent Easy Appetizer Ideas for Your Weekend Show | New Consultant Tips

In summary, the show-goer suggests that the bacon artichoke squares as an appetizer, but the consultant does not like artichokes. They also suggest chicken fajita bites and the Bruschetta dip.
Kat212
I have a show this weekend and need some appetizer suggestions. I am a new consultant and have the kit as well as a few other items (DCB). I suggested the bacon artichoke squares but she doesn't like artichokes. Anyone have a file that I could send her to let her pick from?

You can totally do the fajita bites in the new season's best. If you don't have the round stone, use your large bar pan. In fact, I'd use the large bar pan anyway! It is so much more versatile than the round stone (ok, totally not knocking the round stone-I love it, I'm just sayin'!)

Agree with PChockeymom! Those chicken fajita bites are really quick and easy and everyone I have made them for just raves about them!

......or, make the Bruschetta dip......you will have to double it for the DCB....but skip the puff pastry and use the Italian Seasoning rather than the Herbs de Provence...........so much yummier, and the people look like they want to lick the bowl clean ! LOL Use Scoops or tortilla chips for dipping !

Lani said:
......or, make the Bruschetta dip......you will have to double it for the DCB....but skip the puff pastry and use the Italian Seasoning rather than the Herbs de Provence...........so much yummier, and the people look like they want to lick the bowl clean ! LOL Use Scoops or tortilla chips for dipping !