• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Anyone Have "Business Plan" Type Info...

G
Gagescorpages
My brother lost his job and is now selling cars. He is doing well, but is behind 2K every month. He is a chef, by trade. I have been talking to him about PC.
He is interested and is asking about a business plan to see growth potential, etc. I am sure I can put something together, but rather than re-invent the wheel, I figured I'd ask all of you first. :D
Thank you in advance!
PS: He could also use some prayers and good thoughts. He has a wife and 4 kids to support as well.

I would definitely show him the Rewards booklet or the Come Join Us booklet because it has the earning potential right in there.

Winnipegk said:
I would definitely show him the Rewards booklet or the Come Join Us booklet because it has the earning potential right in there.

I agree. Tell him Darla Oelmann's story!

pampmomof3 said:
I agree. Tell him Darla Oelmann's story!

This is embarrassing--but I do not know Darla's story...
Where can I find it?:eek:

Hey, I sent it out. I'll PM you the info when I get something back. I do have a show tonight so if I get something while I"m gone, I'll PM you with it later!

SusanBP0129 said:
This is embarrassing--but I do not know Darla's story...
Where can I find it?:eek:

I know bits and pieces but TIffany can give you the whole story. I'll send her here. ;)

I want to know her story too...

I know her dh wanted her to start a home daycare for little kids b/c they were about to lose their home/farm. She said NO WAY and then she went to Nancy Jo Ryan's show and Nancy told her she should do this too! SO, she signed up and now look at her, she's making like $60k a month!! (If I'm wrong, Tiffany will tell the story)

Hi all I guess you are waiting on me.