• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Any New Team Leaders or Senior Consultants?

In summary, Gabriella has been a consultant for about a year and has just recently been promoted to Team Leader. She is very excited and nervous about this new opportunity. She is also excited to be part of a community of like-minded individuals.
DebPC
Staff member
Every step up the ladder is important. When people read that you did it- they think they can do it too!
Toot your horn!

I've been a consultant ofr 7 months and, I just recruited my first Consultant Feb 28th! Super excited and nervous at the same time!

me too! I started last June and signed my first consultant last week! I want to keep going - can't wait to be a team leader!

That's great! Be sure and have your Director or Team Leader help you. That way you can learn from someone who's already successful.

I just signed up in late Jan and signed my first recruit two weeks ago! We are both overseas and are learning together!Thank goodness for chefsuccess.com and other FB groups we are a part of as well as our Team back in the States.

I have recruited 2 in the last week. I have 2 more that I'm talking to and hope to sign.

I've been with PC for almost two years and recruited my first person Feb. 28th!! I'm super excited and nervous. I know this is her business but I want to be a great mentor/leader/helper whatever you want to call it! =)

I am with you Priscilla - I have been with PC for two years and signed my first recruit on the 28th. Congratulations to everyone!!

Kudos to you guys! That's terrific!