1. Pampered Chef relies on relationships and communication. How are you managing your business in the wake of Coronavirus and social distancing? Discuss here
    Dismiss Notice

Pampered Chef: Sales An Under $10 List???

1. AMTC

AMTC Member Gold Member

I had an idea and wanted to throw this one out there and see what you all think.

I was thinking of putting together an under $10 list. Lately I've been running into the misconception that EVERYTHING PC sells is expensive. So I thought if I put together that list it could do two things for my sales #1- Let those people who don't want to spend a lot know what's available #2 Let those who are spending a lot know what great things they can add to their order for under $10

Does anyone else do anything similar???

Does anyone see any negatives with this??

Thanks

Sep 24, 2005
  2. heat123

heat123 Legend Member Silver Member

thought of the same thing

Hi I am a future pc consultant and was thinking of the same thing or to at least let the guests know that I counted 115 items that were $10 or less! First maybe asking who thought PC products were kind of expensive? Well did ya know that 70% of our product was under $15 (was something I read on one of the posts). Something along those lines at my future shows.
    let me know what you came up with?

Heather I (future pc gal)

Sep 24, 2005
  3. dawn424383

dawn424383 Member

Here is a product list, separated into price categories. I have found this to be helpful when people say "PC is expensive". You can quickly point out everything under $10 ($15, etc.) Hope this helps.

Dawn Trudell
    Independent Kitchen Consultant
    Fort Wayne, IN

Attached Files:

Sep 24, 2005
  4. Laurenncraigory

Laurenncraigory Member

Thank you very much for that list Dawn....it is awesome!!!!

5. jbaker

jbaker