• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Adjust Individual Orders on Pws..??

In summary, as a consultant, I am not able to adjust the payment or provide discounts or consultant gifts when someone submits an order on my Personal Website (PWS) with selecting a Host. The payment process is handled by the company and any discounts or gifts would need to be arranged through a Host's party or through a special promotion from the company. However, I can help you find a Host to submit an order through and earn rewards and discounts for yourself.
ladydicooks
I was wondering if you can adjust a payment (give a discount or consultant gift) when someone submits an order on your PWS with selecting a Host?

Thanks in advance-
Di

I believe that you can do this once you have "reviewed" is in PWS and have copied it into P3. Once it's in P3, I think you can manipulate the order. I had to do this a couple of days ago to add something to a guest's order. However, I think this can only be done when they are using a host and not when it's an individual order.

Whoops! I was putting this in this section cause I want to offer some clients a discount like the Xmas list thing! Any suggestions?

Di

ladydicooks said:
Whoops! I was putting this in this section cause I want to offer some clients a discount like the Xmas list thing! Any suggestions?

Di

Are you wanting ideas for discounts or to know if you can give the discount after they've placed the order?

anna

Hi Dianna,