• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

A New Consultant's Journey: Hoping Third Time's the Charm!

In summary, the consultant went to her first show and it went well. She did a bread and salsa show and it was a success. She plans to attend more shows in the future.
nikked
Gold Member
I am a new consultant (again!) Hoping that third time's the charm! This time my motivation is different though...before it was always about mad money and getting out of the house without the kids. Now, with my husband still looking for better work than fast food (after 25 years of active duty...no, I'm not bitter, really!)...anyways!

My first show is today at 3 pm...it's with a great friend I met through PC, so I'll be amongst friends! Prayers are appreciated!

Thanks to all for being my "friends"...my sounding boards, my prayer partners, my encouragers all these years!

Yay!!!!! Good luck with your show today!

You go girl! So I take it you went the "New Consultant Kit" over the "renewal"? If so, max out those New Consultant Rewards & earn as much as you can including that 50% Kit Rebate!!! :D

Sheila said:
You go girl! So I take it you went the "New Consultant Kit" over the "renewal"? If so, max out those New Consultant Rewards & earn as much as you can including that 50% Kit Rebate!!! :D

I wasn't eligible for the renewal program, and I wouldn't have taken it anyway...I like those bonuses!

Thanks!!!

Good luck.. when you need the money your business will be different. Your motivation completely changes... share your story and recruit!

The only way you would not have been eligible for the renewal program is if you dropped prior to Nov 1, 2010. And you just recently lost your status, right?But glad you are happy with the opportunity to start over with the New Consultant Rewards & the sign-up bonus. :D

Sheila said: