• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Get the Delicious 30-Minute Chicken Recipe Now!

In summary, the conversation was about a highly praised 30 minute chicken recipe that was not available on the Canadian consultant's website. Other consultants shared the recipe and their positive experiences with it. The recipe calls for chicken breasts marinated in a mixture of balsamic vinegar, honey, soy sauce, garlic, oregano, salt, and pepper, and then baked for 25-30 minutes. Optional herbs can be added for extra flavor.
PamperedPeggy
Can someone please post the recipe for the 30 minute chicken that everyone is raving about. I have read that it is on CC but I am a Canadian consultant and don't see it on our website. Sounds like a great recipe!!! Thanks so much.

CC FilesHere are the .pdf files I saved from the 30-Min. Chicken area on CC.

Hope they help!

Attachments

• Carving Techniques.pdf
    94.7 KB · Views: 266
  • Recipe.pdf
    138 KB · Views: 275
  • Recipe Options.pdf
    432.1 KB · Views: 350
  • Show Tips.pdf
    166.2 KB · Views: 330
We made this at our cluster meeting last week. All but one of us were VERY skeptical about baking chicken in the microwave. None of us had the cranberry baker (so sad!) so we did it in the deep dish pie plate. It was AWESOME. The meat was falling apart! Very impressive!

Nicole, Thank you so much for posting the information from your website. Can't wait to try this recipe. Have you done it at a show? If so, do you do another recipe while the chicken is baking?

Hi there! I'm happy to share the recipe for the 30 minute chicken that everyone is raving about. It's a delicious and easy dish that can be made in no time. Here's what you'll need:Ingredients:
- 4 boneless, skinless chicken breasts
- 1/4 cup balsamic vinegar
- 1/4 cup honey
- 1/4 cup soy sauce