• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Unlock Discounts with $1000 Mystery Host Show - FAQ and Tips | Stephanie

In summary, the host and co-host orders are combined into the host and co-host orders, and the orders are delivered to the participants. The host and co-host orders are combined into the host and co-host orders, and the orders are delivered to the participants.
Sshull12
Ok. I'm a newbie. Just got my start kit this past Wednesday. I've read several posts about the $1000 mystery host show. I have a few questions about how this works. I was thinking about offering this to friends and family that live out of the area.
How are you able to offer 30% off each "hosts" order? Are they all put under one host? So what if all of them dont get outside orders but just want to order $100 in product for themselves? Can these be direct shipped to them or will they have to be shipped to me and then I get them out?
I think this is a really great idea just dont know how its done or if it can be done for out of state/area family & friends.
Thanks in advance.
Stephanie

I think it would be too difficult to offer it to people who live out of the area. In essence, you are combining several peoples catalog shows into one big catalog show, and the host orders are all combined into the host and co-host orders.

Whenever I've done them, I have the show shipped to me, and then I separate out each individual hosts orders, and deliver to them....so I would be delivering to up to 10 people. I would want them to be local!

Thanks for the response. I get it now. Something I'm going to keep in mind for the future. Most of the people I was thinking of offering this too live out of the area which sounds like it wouldnt work really well.