• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Kitchen Consultant Sales Comparison and Revenue Figures in Pampered Chef

In summary, Lori Ray has been selling Pampered Chef for six years and has recruited eight people. She makes an average of $22 an hour as an Independent Kitchen Consultant. Her team has 25 active consultants.
karl_jmu
Hello,
I am a college student doing a project on Pampared Chef Kitchen Consultants. I need monetary figures but am having trouble finding them anywhere. If you could help me by providing me with some ball-park figures of your experiences as a Kitchen Consultant that would be great!
I would like to get your selling location; approximate dollar figures on you're sales and what portion you got to keep as revenue, and finally how many people you have recruited. Any of the above information you could provide me, or links containing similar information would be greatly appreciated!

This is a great opportunity to compare your success with your peers'!

helping out with your projectHi,
What a neat project. I have been selling Pampered Chef for about 6 years. I live in a small town in Unionville, Missouri. I have recruited about 8 people in the past and have about 4 active recruits. A consultant makes anywhere from 20%-27% based on their sales. Then you also make money off the people you recruit, a pyramid affect.
I hope this has answered your questions and good luck with your project. Please let me know if you need anything else.

Lori Ray, Independent Kitchen Consultant
[email protected]

Hello -