• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Discovering My Director as a New PC Consultant

In summary, your director is the person who you should contact to find out more about your business and how it works. They are likely in charge of your paycheck, appointments, and group.
Momafour
Hi!!! I've been a consultant for 3 1/2 months now, and I actually signed under my sister (who apparently isn't a motivated PC consultant, nary a show!!) but anyway, I would kind of like to know who my director is so I can actually, possibly attend a meeting!! how can I find this info out? ideas?!!! thanks :)

Look at your paycheck. Your 1st line & 2nd line directors will be listed at the top. You can also call Home Office and ask for their contact information. (Did they not send you a welcome e-mail when you joined? Or add you to a monthly newsletter, facebook page, etc???)

On second thought, the notification system for new consultants has been acting up lately! Your Director may not know you are on the team yet! Maybe once they know you are on the team, they'll be more present. ;)

All my comm checks have been direct deposited, lol!! But I have been receiving emails from a director in PA, I'm in Louisiana, so I thought, maybe she is a director over a director, etc... Just seems weird to not have one more local!!! But, I did find another consultant within 40 miles, on FB, lol, so I'm excited about that!! It was just starting to seem lonely out here, and I've done many shows lately where several of the ladies had never even heard of PC!! Thanks, Shelia, I'm calling the HO tomorrow, lol

Go to the "my commission" link on consultants corner and click on statement. Your upline director and executive director are listed at the top of the statement.