• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Theme Show Binder by Kimberly Runkle: Request for Copy - Contact Sherry Manahan

S
slm_610
I was wondering if anyone had a copy of the Theme Show Binder that was offered by Kimberly Runkle. I contacted her directly but she is unable to download this information for me due to computer response time. If someone can please forward this file to me I would greatly appreciate it! You can contact me directly at: [email protected] .

Thank you!
Sherry Manahan

i would also love a copy if anyone has one
thanks in advance
[email protected]

I would love to have a copy also. I am a newer consultant and am not very creative. Any help would be great.

I would also like a copy of this. I am running out of show ideas. [email protected] thanks. Erin :)

Not meaning to be a party pooper here, but is anyone actually sending Theme Show Binder info to any of these people requesting info??

The reason I ask it that there really isn't anything to send that isn't already posted here.

All a theme show binder is is a bunch of different types of show invitations, fliers with monthly specials, and any other info you want to include (recruiting info, etc.).

Just not sure if anything is actually being sent to anyone. I thought I'd ask.

PamperedGinger said:
Not meaning to be a party pooper here, but is anyone actually sending Theme Show Binder info to any of these people requesting info??
QUOTE]
Ginger, I was wondering the same thing...

My binder has the current and upcoming specials, recruiting information, a paycheck or two, other company promotions, the PC bridal, fundraiser and show benefits flyers and a flyer that shows a couple ideas for other theme shows (fiesta, chocolate...). On that last flyer I also say "Do you have a theme idea for your party? We can do THAT!"