• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where can I find a Thank You Letter for web orders in Pampered Chef?

In summary, a Thank You Letter serves the purpose of expressing appreciation and gratitude towards someone for their actions, gifts, or support. It should be sent as soon as possible after the event or action, but it is never too late to send one. Handwritten letters have a personal touch, but email is also acceptable. The letter should include specific details about what you are thanking the person for, a personal touch, and a heartfelt ending. While thanking someone in person is good, sending a Thank You Letter is still a thoughtful gesture and can serve as a keepsake.
ChefJessica95765
Sorry if I post this double, but I couldn't find a Thank You Letter.
I'm new to the Pampered Chef and haven't figured my Pampered Partner Plus out yet. I'm searching for a Thank You for your Order Letter for web orders - somehow I can't seem to find any.
I'm not a born US Citizen and I'm not really good in making up my own, due to my English. Does anyone have any ideas where I can find one?

Thanks

Reports -> Contacts -> Thank You Letter. Then choose the show you want the lettter for.

Personally, I take the tips and print those, then write a personal note in which I include the numbers about how much they earned, how much they saved, and how much they would have made as a consultant.

There isn't one in P3 for web orders, but there is one for individual orders, and I'm sure you could tweak that. Go to Tools -> Preferences -> Reports -> Thank You Letter. From there, you can click "Edit" to view the text.

1. What is the purpose of a Thank You Letter?