• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are Some Simple Ring Recipes for a New Consultant?

In summary, as a new consultant, you are looking for simple recipes that use a variety of tools for your first set of shows. Some recommendations include mini quiches, fruit salsa and cinnamon chips, chicken caesar salad wraps, and chocolate chip cookie bars. These recipes use tools such as the Mini Tart Shaper, Mix 'N Chop, Pizza Cutter, Manual Food Processor, Salad Chopper, Classic Batter Bowl, and Mini-Scoop. Happy cooking!
sigmaqt95
I am a brand new consultant and want to make a ring for my first set of shows. I am looking for some simple recipes that will use a variety of tools. Thanks for your help!

This is a recipe I kind of made up after reading one of the recipes in the "All the Best" cookbook -

2 8 oz packages ref. crescent rolls
12 oz chicken breast
1 red pepper
8 oz. feta cheese
1 cup shred. mozz. cheese
1 tablespoon parm cheese
8 oz package frozen spinach
1/2 mayo

Filling -
Combine chicken breast (sliced into strips using utility knife and cutting board)
Red pepper (chopped using food chopper)
Feta Cheese
Shredded mozz cheese (shredded w/ deluxe cheese grater)
thawed spinach
Mayo (measured with Measure all cup)

Form the ring as described in the book

Lightly spray olive oil over top of crust using kitchen sprayer OR brush lightly using pastry brush. Grate parm cheese over top

Bake for 25 minutes at 350.

SOOO Good and uses not ALOT but some tools -
Cutting board
utility knife
food chopper
deluxe cheese grater
kitchen sprayer or pastry brush
large round stone and rack

Oh I forgot to add that the whole thing can be mixed in the large batter bowl and scooped with the large scoop!

sigmaqt95 said: