• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for Quality Kitchen Products? Have You Tried PC?

In summary, Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen products, including cookware, bakeware, tools, and gadgets. These products can be purchased through a consultant or online, and they come at different price points to fit any budget. Special deals and promotions are available throughout the year, and anyone can become a consultant to earn extra income and get discounts on products.
Wis Chef Dawn
My name is Dawn and I am a PC Consultant in Central Wisconsin. I joined PC in March 2014 and quickly realized it was a move I should have made a LONG time ago! Because of a disability, I'm only able to be a 'hobby seller'. I don't know of a kitchen that doesn't contain PC, but I love to add more!

Welcome to CS Dawn! I'm in Milwaukee myself :)

Welcome! We're glad you found us! There is lots of information here on catalog shows, facebook shows, online shows etc. Just read thru the threads that interest you and please join in discussions.

Welcome! I agree--every kitchen could use more PC!

1. What is Pampered Chef and what types of kitchen products do you offer?

Pampered Chef is a direct sales company that offers high-quality kitchen products. We have a wide range of products including cookware, bakeware, kitchen tools, and kitchen gadgets.

2. How can I purchase Pampered Chef products?

You can purchase Pampered Chef products through a consultant like myself, either by hosting a cooking party or by placing an order directly through me. You can also shop online through my personal Pampered Chef website.

3. Are Pampered Chef products expensive?