• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can a New Consultant Succeed with Virtual Parties?

In summary, to become a new consultant with Pampered Chef, you must sign up and purchase a starter kit. You have the option to host virtual or in-person parties. Promoting virtual parties can be done through various methods such as social media and using Pampered Chef's online resources. Some tips for successful virtual parties include having a clear agenda, engaging with guests, and offering incentives. To grow your virtual party business, you can expand your network and provide personalized services to build strong relationships with customers.
Holly Nine
Hello
My name is Holly I am a new consultant located in Corydon Indiana. I plan to do virtual parties only. I am looking for advice on virtual parties

Welcome to CS Holly!

Welcome Holly. I have not taken a leap to virtual parties, but would be interested in learning more. Good luck.

Welcome! There are some great resources here for virtual parties.

1. How do I get started as a new consultant with Pampered Chef?

To get started as a new consultant with Pampered Chef, you will need to sign up through the company's website and purchase a starter kit. This kit includes all the tools and materials you need to begin hosting parties and selling products.

2. Can I only host virtual parties as a consultant?

Yes, as a consultant you have the flexibility to choose whether you want to host in-person parties, virtual parties, or a combination of both. It's completely up to you and what works best for your schedule and business.

3. How do I promote my virtual parties?