• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Mystery Host Show - Get the Details Here!

The show will be submitted in the mystery host's name, meaning they will receive all the host rewards, but the consultant is still responsible for organizing and hosting the party. In summary, a mystery host show is a fun and engaging way to hold a party and reward one lucky guest with all the host benefits.
sprinklesteen
Hi all!

Please forgive my ignorance, as I'm a new consultant who STILL hasn't done her first show. :grumpy: (It was supposed to be tonight, but the host cancelled on me...I'm more than a little frustrated right now! Anyway...)

I've seen several posts referring to a 'mystery host show'. Can someone fill me in on the details of this?? What is it??

Thanks!
Amy

You have a party, since you are new have a grand opening party at your house or somewhere that can accomodate a group of people. Everyone that comes get chances to be the Mystery Host, which means that one person gets all the benefits of the show, but you do all the work. You can do all kinds of things for them to earn the mystery host, do a drawing, or game, or something that is interesting. The show will be submitted in your mystery hosts name, and she can collect more orders if she wants to, if you give her more time after the party.