• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Mystery Host Show- Help, I'm a Rookie!

In summary, the host offers free shipping to the mystery host or a $4.25 credit if it is shipped directly to her. The mystery host is a friend that does not live near the host. The host needs orders shipped to her, but six of them need to come to the host. The host offers to put the mystery host as co-host and to list her as host with the shipping address c/o the host and the address of the mystery host.
junkfortara
Gold Member
Hello,
I decided to host a mystery show since I wanted the HWC apron and now I think I'm in over my head.... I offered free shipping to the host or a $4.25 credit if it is shipped directly to them.
Now the mystery host is a friend that does not live near me- her order needs to be shipped directly to her, but of course I need everyone else's orders shipped to me. Note- some other orders are being shipped direct to guests, but 6 of them need to come to me.
1) Do I put myself as host in P3 and the mystery host as the Co-host? Or do I just list her as host and remove my name from the guest list?
2) How do I get orders shipped to me unless they're going direct to guests? I want to make sure everyone is still only charged the $4.25 for shipping unless it's going direct to them.

I'm trying to submit today- appreciate any help you have to offer!