• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where Can a New Consultant Find Affordable Business Supplies?

In summary, Karen is a new consultant who is looking for affordable business supplies, specifically a table runner. She can be contacted at [email protected]. Another consultant is selling a B&W table runner for $30, along with other items like a tool turnabout tote, old catalogs, and receipts. They are willing to sell to a fellow consultant for a good price.
kashlo3066
Hell, I am a brand new consultant, I just sighed up 2 days ago! I am looking for some business supplies, at affordable prices. I would like a table runner specifically, but like I said I am brand new at this so what do you have that you think I need? Feel free to email me at [email protected]

:chef:
Karen

I have a ton of stuff... tablecloths, carrying bags for simple addition pieces, for stoneware, for products... PC consulatn only mugs, candy dishes, etc.
What are you looking for?
Tina
[email protected]

I have catalogs, invitations, season best, order forms...Let me know what I can help you with.

kashlo3066 said:
Hell, I am a brand new consultant, I just sighed up 2 days ago! I am looking for some business supplies, at affordable prices. I would like a table runner specifically, but like I said I am brand new at this so what do you have that you think I need? Feel free to email me at [email protected]

:chef:
Karen

Hell, I'm an old consultant. Yeah I noticed your typo.:sing:
I have the B&W table runner. I'd like $30, shipping is included in that price. I also have tons of stuff for sale, the tool turnabout tote, lots of old season's best, recipe cards, I'm getting rid of everything.