• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal Ready for National Conference with Pampered Chef?

In summary, at National Conference with Pampered Chef, you can expect a fun and energetic atmosphere with inspiring workshops, product demonstrations, and networking opportunities. You can register through your consultant account and should bring a notebook, pen, water bottle, snacks, and comfortable shoes. You are allowed to bring one guest, who will need to register separately. There will also be exclusive discounts and promotions available, including early access to new products.
Susan Edmonston
Hello, my name is Susan. I have been a Pampered Chef consultant for exactly one year today! My best friend and I joined on the same day. I'm really looking forward to my first convention!

Welcome to CS Susan!

Susan, you will love convention. Sad I cannot go this year. Chef Success has always been my first place to look for answers.

Welcome, Susan. I'm sure you'll enjoy National Conference. It's a great way to get a boost to your business.

1. What can I expect at National Conference with Pampered Chef?

At National Conference, you can expect a fun and energetic atmosphere filled with inspiring workshops, product demonstrations, and networking opportunities with other Pampered Chef consultants. You will also have access to new product launches, exclusive discounts, and valuable training sessions to help you grow your business.

2. How do I register for National Conference?

You can register for National Conference through your Pampered Chef consultant account. Simply log in and click on the "Events" tab to find the registration link. You will also receive an email with registration information closer to the event date.

3. What should I bring to National Conference?