• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do Pampered Chef Consultants Receive Email Notifications for Individual Orders?

In summary, to place an individual order from the Pampered Chef website, simply browse the catalog, add items to your cart, and follow the prompts at checkout. You can customize certain products and there is no minimum order requirement. Shipping typically takes 3-5 business days and returns or exchanges can be made within 30 days.
naekelsey
Gold Member
When someone places an order from your website, not for a party just a individual order-like tomorrow, do you get an email saying someone placed an order?

Yes, once a day they send an email that is noted as "online activity". If it is in blue, it is someone who went to your website. If it is green, it is from the lead system.

I am new to the PC world, but when ever someone places an order I get an immediate email. I have received 3 emails. 2 orders were from shows and the 3rd was an individual order :)

Show orders you do receive immediately because you have to go in and review them before transferring to p3. individual order notifications are sent once a day and do not need reviewing.

Hi there! As a Pampered Chef consultant, I can confirm that we do receive an email notification when someone places an individual order through our website. This allows us to stay on top of our orders and ensure that they are processed and delivered in a timely manner. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'm always happy to help! Thank you for your interest in Pampered Chef.

1. How do I place an individual order from the Pampered Chef website?