• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Personal How can I book successful parties with Pampered Chef?

In summary, the key to booking successful Pampered Chef parties is to offer incentives, make the parties fun and engaging, and follow up with potential hosts who say no. To turn a "no" into a "yes", you can offer special deals and emphasize the benefits of hosting a party. Other tips for booking successful parties include utilizing social media, offering themed parties, partnering with other businesses, and asking for referrals.
christophersmama11
Good Afternoon Everyone!!
My name is Lisa and I am a new consultant & I am so excited. I have my first show on Saturday, my kickoff show. I am wondering if anyone has any tips they could share on booking parties. Or how they turn a no into a yes. I can't wait to hear from everyone!!

Welcome to CS Lisa!

Hi Lisa!! I'm new also and just had my first cooking show this past Friday!! I'd love to build an email relationship with another new consultant to help each other out!! Are you interested? If so email me at [email protected]

Welcome aboard! I hope you find this site to be as fun and informative as I have.

Im a returning new consultant. I took a 5 year leave

Welcome back, Hillary!

1. How do I get people to host a Pampered Chef party?

One of the best ways to get people to host a party is by offering incentives. You can offer a free product or discount to the host if they book a party with you. You can also ask your friends and family to host a party for you as a way to support your new business.

2. How can I make my Pampered Chef parties successful?