• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fun & Exciting Party Ideas for Pampered Chef Newbies!

In summary, brand new to PC, anxiously awaiting the arrival of my kit! I'm so excited to get started that I've already started researching and planning things to do at parties. I want the parties to be fun so I was wondering if you had any tips to share on fun things to do at parties to keep the guest alive & interested. There's nothing worse than a boring show. Fun is definitely key. I like fully interactive shows. I have the hosts, when possible to move the chairs aside. Having everyone around the table preparing recipes works well. Set up little posts with the ingredients and tools....as people gather around the table, they've selected their task. Allow people to talk as they'll end up
sunset424
I'm brand new to PC, anxiously awaiting the arrival of my kit! I'm so excited to get started that I've already started researching and planning things to do at parties. I want the parties to be fun so I was wondering if you had any tips to share on fun things to do at parties to keep the guest alive & interested, there's nothing worse than a boring show...

THANKS!!

Congrats & Welcome! Fun is definitely key. I like fully interactive shows. I have the hosts, when possible to move the chairs aside. Having everyone around the table preparing recipes works well. Set up little posts with the ingredients and tools....as people gather around the table, they've selected their task. ;)

Allow people to talk as they'll end up laughing and sell to each other. You can point out the benefits of the tools as they use them.

Some people play games and you'll find a whole bunch here. I personally do not, though I have on occassion depending on the host expectations.