• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Conquer the Fall Products: My Journey to Conference Success!

In summary, the successful consultant made the $1500 level and earned a bonus $50 for 2 shows. They are still in SSM#3 and are hoping for an even better increase in July.
ChefLoriG
Gold Member
I was sweating it until about 10:30 last night, but I made it!!! Really didn't think that I would, had a few hosts that waited until the last friggin minute to close their shows, but got up to over 6k!!!!! I can't wait to go to conference and see what the new stuff is!! :D :D :D :D

Great Job! I made the $1500 level. I was happy since I was on vacation for 9 days this month.

Great job!! I'm still in shock, but I made it over $6000 too! That's my best month ever in the 2 years I've been a Consultant. First my goal was $3000, then it seemed like MAYBE I could hit $6000. Then my hopes were dashed when I had some really low shows, but they rose again when my last two shows hit $1000 each! That $1600 commission check won't be bad either! I'm counting down the days 'til Conference so we get to hear the new products. I go on the 11th....in 10 days!!

Congrads to all of you. I to did not think I was going to make the 1,500 level and was on vacation for 9 days as well. Since I was only doing 2 shows a month didn't think I would, but I had a show hold over from May she need to hold it and that help, but still short by 200. To my surprise and good forture I had 3 people call me this week for orders that gave me the 200 I needed for the 1,500 level. Here's to conference!!! :)