• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Making My First Cookie Exchange Fun, Easy & Profitable!

In summary, holding a successful cookie exchange involves setting a theme, planning ahead, keeping it simple, providing packaging materials, offering refreshments, including a cookie swap game, having a prize, showcasing additional products, taking photos, and following up with guests. These tips can help make the event fun, easy, and profitable.
Pampered Angel
I have never done a cookie exchange before, but somehow managed to promote it on my FB and get a booking :) I am looking forward to it and am supposed to call my host today to work out the details. Tips for making it fun, easy and profitable?

Made up this flyer...thought I'd share :)

Attachments

• cookie exchange invitation.doc
    246.5 KB · Views: 467