• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Starting Over as a Newbie Consultant - Chocolate Lava Cake Recipe Needed!

In summary, the author is saying that they are unsure if their September booking is going to happen, and if it doesn't then they will go inactive. They also have a confirmed show for October 13th. They are looking for help with a recipe for a chocolate lava cake, and are wondering
ChefAggi
Silver Member
Good Morning All!!!

So not sure if my 29th Sept booking is gonna be a go, if she doesn't host then I go inactive.. For a while I was getting really p---ed off about that, but have come to the conclusion that as hard as I tried to get bookings, it was not meant to be for this month. I'm still a newbie, having only starting in May and the summer was tough but I did manage to get my four needed shows to be an independent consultant. (its 6 in the States right)? Anyway, I DO have a confirmed definite show on hee hee of all days, Friday, Oct. 13th!!! ANYWAY one of the recipes I want to make is the Chocolate Lava Cake that is made in the rice cooker. I can't find the recipe anywhere. I have phoned and emailed my director for months to get that recipe from her as she said she has it and will share it, but nothing has come of that. Is there ANYONE out there that can help me!!!

Yep... since I don't have that much of a consultant career sales history, I don't mind if I have to start all over again right now. Once things eventually do pick up for me, then I will not want to lose my sales, but for now I have come to accept a possible inactivity. But plleeeeease keep your fingers, toes, eyes and anything else you can crossed for me!!

Cheers!:rolleyes:

Here is the recipe for you. Good luck with your show. I hope she follows through.

Molten Chocolate Lava Cake

One box of chocolate cake mix