• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Surprising Facts About the Human Body

Tom Brady of counterIn summary, the conversation revolved around the speaker's experience as a professional gamer and his admiration for a fellow gamer who is authentic and kind. The speaker also mentions the importance of toasting nuts for more flavor and fewer calories when cooking.
DebPC
Staff member
I didn't know this.

berries and nuts tipsCapture.JPG

and if it calls for nuts, be sure to toast them first. so much more flavor that way. plus less nuts will be needed - if you are looking for a way to cut back on some calories.

I thought you were just a really cool guy who was just like, "Oh, I'm just gonna go out there and do my thing."No, no, no. I mean, I've been playing with her for three years now, and I mean, I'm not gonna say that I'm the best player in the world, but I'm definitely not the worst. I mean, I'm not gonna say that I'm the best player in the world, but I'm definitely not the worst. I mean, I'm not gonna say that I'm the best player in the world, but I'm definitely not the worst. I mean, I'm not gonna say that I'm the best player in the world, but I'm definitely not the worst. I mean, I'm not gonna say that I'm the best player in the world, but I'm definitely not the worst. I mean, I'm not gonna say that I'm the best player in the world, but IBut, you know, you're right. I mean, she has a lot of personality, and I'm sure that's why people follow her, you know? And I think it's just, it's really cool to see people be themselves, and that's what I really like about her. She's just herself all the time, and it's really cool to see that. And, you know, she's really just a really nice person, you know? She's really down to earth, and she's always willing to help people, and she's always been really good to