• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Long Did It Take You to Become a Director?

How long did it take you to become a director?

• <1 year

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • 1 year

Votes: 2 25.0%
  • 2 years

• 3 years

Votes: 1 12.5%
  • 4 years

• >4 years

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
N
noradawn
I'm just starting out and I'm very gung-ho, but having a hard time waiting to move up the ranks! I sometimes feel defeated b/c I haven't recruited anyone yet. So, to help give me a little patience and faith that I'm on the right track- how long did it take you to become a director?

Nora :confused:

You need to have half years in there. I plan to promote before conference. I have been a consultant for 1.5 years. You recruit and lose some along the way. (they become inactive)

Don't get discouraged. Take a look at what you are saying at your shows. Are you mentioning how awesome your job is and how much money you make?

Your story is one of the most important things you need to do at EVERY show!

It took me 3 years but I have to say it did not become my REAL goal until National Conference last year (first one I attended - so GO - it WILL change your business!!). I SAID I wanted to before that but saying isn't doing...