Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Pampered Chef Thread: Taxes - what business activity code and busines type?

Default Taxes - what business activity code and busines type?

How do you describe you principal business type? Just say "direct sales"

What Business Activity Code do you use? I have NO IDEA about that and there is SO MANY to choose from!

I NEED HELP FROM YOU CHEFFERS!

I think I can do everything else, notice I said think.

get your thinking caps on cheffers!

Hey, I know what you are talking about! I've been doing my own taxes for a few years now. The code for Direct Sales is 454390.

Here is the piece that I copied:

454390 Other direct selling establishments (including door-to-door retailing, frozen food plan providers, party plan merchandisers & coffee-break service providers)
    Last edited by jenniferlynne; 01-29-2007 at 12:56 PM.

Are you using one of those online tax programs? How are you doin git w/o th epaperwork from PC yet?
    Carolyn Kraham ~ Director, Florida
    ~~TPC in Personal Sales 2005/2006 and 2006/2007 and 2007/2008 and 2008/2009~~
    ~~Excellence Award in Personal Sales 2009/2010 and 2010/2011 and 2011/2012 and 2012/2013~~
    ~~Elite Seller~~
    Praying for Paige

Quote Quote by dannyzmom
    Are you using one of those online tax programs? How are you doin git w/o th epaperwork from PC yet?