• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready for a new opportunity? Want to earn extra income and have fun doing it?

In summary, The Pampered Chef offers a way for Consultants to make money, get products for their own kitchen and meet new people.
PCLaurel
Gold Member
This has more to do with sharing the opportunity than Facebook itself, which is why I'm posting here instead on in the social media section.

I've been a consultant for about 9 months now. I signed my first recruit in February, but I'd like to sign more and grow my team. I've put together this post and I am planning on posting it on my Facebook page as a Note. I'm also considering printing in out 4 to a page so that I can cut them apart and staple them to the blue Discover Us pamphlet that I pass out during my full-service check-out.

Please let me know what you think about the wording.
Thanks so much!

----------------------------------------------------

• Could you use an extra $300-400 (on average) each month? Is there a bill you'd like to pay off soon - credit cards, car loan, medical bills? Are you trying to save for a vacation or a new car?
  • Would you like to earn not just a paycheck, but free products too? Would you like to spice up your kitchen - or your cooking skills?
  • Would you like to get out of the house more often and meet new people? Do you love your kids, but need some adult conversation once in a while?
  • Do you like the idea of having the freedom to set your own hours and be your own boss? Would it be even better if that "job" allowed you to still have time with your family?
  • Does the idea of a "job" being too fun to be called "work" appeal to you? Would you like to have a sense of fulfillment and personal growth?