• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Considering Being a Pampered Chef Consultant Need Help

In summary, many of us work full time and are just doing a little pocket change with our PC businesses. We love being able to do what we want with our schedules. We don't feel bad about not being good at selling because we love the products. We suggest that you start with friends and family and slowly work your way out to complete strangers. Buying the full kit is a great way to have everything you need on hand. If you're new, we recommend that you push yourself to do more parties.
LTC
Hi ladies,
I am considering being a PC consultant but worried because I am not good at selling. I love cooking and I love PC products. I have a full time job so I am concerned about time committment. My goal would be to make a little pocket change and meet new people. Do you all really make new friends or just viewed at shows as a business person? Any advice or questions that I should ask of myself would be appreciated.

I have made several friends by doing PC. I dont go hang out with a bunch of them, but it has helped me make friends outside of selling PC. I was a really shy person. The best thing about PC is you can pick the hours you want. If you want to do 1 show a week then you can schedule around your work. I also feel that the products sell themselves and your guests also help sell the product.