• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

5 Question Game - Funny Questions!

In summary, my MIL hosted her first party with me last weekend. Back story for those who hate hearing no - I've been a consultant for 4 years and my MIL has always said no she would rather just buy! Until this summer! After I had a jewelry party at her house and we were cleaning up she said that she thought it was so much fun she might have to have a party of her own. In my mind I'm thinking "you won't have one for me but you'll have a jewelry party?" I was so dissappointed and it must have shown on my face because she said "of course a PC one!" So last weekend we were done with the party and doing the 5 question game and door prizes. My
wadesgirl
Gold Member
My MIL hosted her first party with me last weekend. Back story for those who hate hearing no - I've been a consultant for 4 years and my MIL has always said no she would rather just buy! Until this summer! After I had a jewelry party at her house and we were cleaning up she said that she thought it was so much fun she might have to have a party of her own. In my mind I'm thinking "you won't have one for me but you'll have a jewelry party?" I was so dissappointed and it must have shown on my face because she said "of course a PC one!"