• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Just Signed My 3Rd Recruit! Woohoo!

In summary, "Just Signed My 3Rd Recruit! Woohoo!" is a phrase used by recruiters to celebrate signing their third recruit for a job or program. Signing a third recruit is significant as it shows success in recruitment efforts. Ways to celebrate include throwing a party or reflecting on the accomplishment. For those looking to sign their first recruit, it's important to build a genuine connection and be patient and persistent. To improve recruitment skills, one can attend workshops, seek advice, and practice regularly.
kdangel518
Gold Member
WAHOO!!! I'm so excited! I've been working with this lead for two months now, we rescheduled her cooking show THREE times and I was really convinced that I had lost her all together, but it is SO true what they say- the fortune is in the follow up!

She was CLEARLY passionate about PC so I couldn't let her slide, so I was persistant with getting her show rescheduled (she wanted to take advantage of the kit credit) and we did, she got great sales, tons of free products to supplement her kit, and I just finished walking her through the agreement online!

It's a good day! :D

A good day indeed!!! Good job!!

How exciting!

Good for you!

What does "Just Signed My 3Rd Recruit! Woohoo!" mean?

"Just Signed My 3Rd Recruit! Woohoo!" is a phrase commonly used by recruiters to celebrate signing their third recruit for a job or program. It signifies a milestone in their recruitment efforts and is often accompanied by a sense of excitement and success.

What is the significance of signing a third recruit?