• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How did I go from 1 to 6 team members in just 2 years with Pampered Chef?

In summary, "I Just Can't Believe This!!" is a line of high-quality cookware and kitchen tools from Pampered Chef that is designed with the input of real home cooks to meet the needs and preferences of busy individuals and families. The products are easy to clean, dishwasher safe, and come with a satisfaction guarantee. They are also available for purchase in several countries worldwide, although availability may vary by location.
PCCHeather0506
Silver Member
I'm soo excited things have been going so well lately for me! It's amazing that when you use all the tools and info PC gives you, you REALLY are successful!! I've been doing PC for 2 years and last September was my 1st recruit! My friend Melissa! She's a CS member :D Well from there on out I've been running into people left and right who are interested in the business! I signed one girl in February, one in March, I have another girl who's interested and I'm hoping she'll sign before the end of the March promotion! Then last night at my show I got one DEFINITE recruit...she's totally gung ho! She use to be a consultant 8 years ago so when I mentioned the new Mini Kit Promotion she jumped all over that!! So she's a definite...but then I also got another recruit lead!! I just can't believe this!! I'm sooo excited! If they all sign that would mean my team went from 1 last year (as of September) to 6!! HOLY MOLY!! Disney here I COME!!! I just hope I can keep up this momentum!!

Way to go Heather!!!!

Send some of that momentum my way!!!

Kelly V. :chef:

That is awesome - Congratulations!

Good Job!!!

congrats!!! Good Job!!

Keep using those resources! WAY TO GO!! Wa-HOO!!

Way to go!!!

Wahoo for you